The Mosam Skiffle Train

If you prefer frames, click here

Welcome to The Mosam Skiffle  Train website!

Logo design: J. van de Ven

The Mosam Skiffle Train are:
Jean Innemee: (lead) vocals, bass, guitar
Peter Houben: (lead) vocals, guitar, banjo, bluesharp
Maddi Bleize: (lead) vocals, washboard, accordion
Michael Hamane: lead guitar, vocals
Bärbel Ehlert: fiddle, viola, accordion, guitar, vocals
Jules Bartels: drums, washboard, accordion

<a href="/Samples/AintNoMoreCane8bs.wav" >Click Here to Play</a>

Links to related websites
René Innemee & The Revival Band
De Janse Bagge Bend
Lutz Eikelmann (German skiffle expert)
Paul Leegan Band (Lonnie Donegan Tribute Band)
Ray's Unique Rhythm Board
Ugly Dog Skiffle Combo

Search for:

Last update: 02-07-2006.
Copyright © 2001-2006 Theo Solberg. All rights reserved.